Meetings

We meet on the first Tuesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2019 programme is as follows:

January

No meeting

Tuesday 5 February

Society slides – Stemless Mesembs

Tuesday 5 March

Cyclamen in the wild and in cultivation – David Charlton

Tuesday 2 April

Hardy succulents – Ray Stephenson

Tuesday 7 May

Matucana part 2 – Maurice Williams

Tuesday 4 June

RebutiaIvor Crook

Saturday 8 June

Our fourth Annual Show
2.00–4.30pm

July and August

No meetings, but trips to cactus places of interest

Tuesday 3 September

Branch auction

Tuesday 1 October

The Caribbean and Madagascan National Parks – Tony Morris and Alan Brown

Tuesday 5 November

Lithops in the wild and in cultivation – Brian and Gillian Fearn

Tuesday 3 December

AGM, mince pies and members' slides

Meetings

Venue

Mickleover Community Pavilion
Vicarage Road
Mickleover
DE3 0ED

Date

1st Tuesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.00pm for 7.30pm start

For full details go to our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other Branches in the East Midlands go to
ArrowBCSS Zone 4.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales